We is homeowners!

Thats the text I got from Cami at 3:47 this afternoon – meaning everything was final on the purchase of Cameron & her husband Brennen’s California home. I quickly responded with “When do I get the keys?”  Supposedly that was happening sometime this afternoon but I dont have  them yet (FYI it’s  11:07pm my time). But as soon as I have them in my posession I’ll be taking all kinds of “before” shots to record what we started with, so check back, Cami, because I know you’re our only follower right now & I’m sure you want to see what our your condo looks like.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by aprill22. Bookmark the permalink.

About aprill22

Im a own a small business re-styling vintage furniture & home decor. I started this blog with my best friend to share the details of the top to bottom remodel we're doing on her new condo with almost no budget.

2 thoughts on “We is homeowners!

Leave a comment